My ‘ruddy mysterious’ experiments

Latest ruddy mystery: Promoting smoking while rubbishing it

Latest ruddy mystery: Promoting smoking while rubbishing it

I have launched an inspired personal project, mainly out of boredom, and started publishing my finds on a pinterest board.

The ‘ruddy mysterious’ experiments (phrase partly inspired by an episode of the British comedy The IT Crowd) feature yours truly doing different, highly irrelevant things: Like applying home-made glitter nail polish, dying my hair blue, smoking for the camera then artfully doctoring the shots, posing with a sword or staff, or going to the desert dressed in a cocktail dress.

The purpose of the experiments is pure, unadulterated entertainment.

In other equally unimportant news, I have opened up my new Facebook profile for followers.

Another one where I decided to go blue, at least in small bits.

Another one where I decided to go blue, at least in small bits.

Moi times four

Moi times four

Changing my Twitter art then changing it again. #ExcitingTimes

Changing my Twitter art then changing it again. #ExcitingTimes

Then of course going back to mourning my Twitter look is part of the experimental process

Then regretting that and mourning my old Twitter look. #Help

Only to repeat the process on Facebook.

Only to repeat the process on Facebook.

Share Your Thoughts

