A new (good) blog is born

Glad to announce that Don Young quoted in my blog post Young Reflections has been convinced by someone (couldn’t resist bragging really) to create a blog and share his thoughts with the world. I personally became his first follower, and I love his words. Take a look:  http://sleeplessdisorder.wordpress.com/ It’s a new born but it’s worth watching!

Let me take this chance and recommend a few more blogs that I check every morning:

That’s all for now.

Over and out!

Listening to: still stuck on Abbady Al Johar. Follow me on twitter @pakinamamer for updates
Mood: lazy, thankful, calm  (Life is good in this late hour for some reason)

2 thoughts on “A new (good) blog is born

Share Your Thoughts

