Ask me questions …

… I find it a good exercise, and I think it could help me recognize areas of thought I haven’t explored before. Plunging into uncharted territory and all that. If the question is too challenging though, there’s a good chance I may ignore it (my small brain can work out only so much). And if it’s too personal or rude, I may show claws.

But don’t let that hold you back, really, I mean ask me anything here.

*wide grin* —>> meant to give you a false sense of safety.

Warning: It’s sort of an experiment, so if it gets tiring, I may decide to disappear

Listening to: Where is my mind, Maxence Cyrin
Mood: Happy-Go-Lucky (surprisingly so)

Share Your Thoughts

